After School First Official Album ” Virgin ” Tracklist’s Audio Released !

Finally, After School’s Official Album “Virgin” full audio Tracklist were reveal!
After School’s Album is consist of 13 Tracklist (you can find it below). Their “Shampoo” by Daishi Dance  got much anticipation from fans! “BANG!” and “Because of You” are also present in the album with New Recordings. Plus, solo parts from Jung Ah & Raina are here! So check out:
1. Let’s Step Up
2. Virgin
3. Dream (feat. Pre-School Girl YoonJo)
4. Funky Man (Nana Vs Lizzy) (feat. Pre-School Girl Kyung Min )
5. My Bell (Jung-A Solo)
6. When I Fall (2011 New Recordings)
7. Shampoo (Radio Edit)
Stay Tuned to dkpopnews for the Official Music Video!
Source :

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: